1 John 3:4 King (KJV) 4 Whosoever committeth sin transgresseth also the law: for sin is the transgression of the law.

Some claim that the law was not given to Abraham, but Gen 26:3-5 says;

3 Sojourn in this land, and I will be with thee, and will bless thee; for unto thee, and unto thy seed, I will give all these countries, and I will perform the oath which I sware unto Abraham thy father;

4 And I will make thy seed to multiply as the stars of heaven, and will give unto thy seed all these countries; and in thy seed shall all the nations of the earth be blessed;

5 Because that Abraham obeyed my voice, and kept my charge, my commandments, my statutes, and my laws.

Adam & Eve Abraham and His seed kept the law of Yah.

Proverbs 7:2-3 (NIV)

2 Keep my commands and you will live;

guard my teachings as the apple of your eye.

3 Bind them on your fingers;

write them on the tablet of your heart. (We have 10 fingers) it means for ever.

Yahushuah ( Jesus) say in

John 14:21(KJV)

21 He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.

Yahushuah fulfilled the Mossaic law by given His life! (Love) we are save by the blodd of the Lamb. The law of Moses was fulfilled with the Royal law.

James 2:8 (KJV)

8 If ye fulfil the royal law according to the scripture, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself, ye do well:

If there is no law, there is no sin! When you abolish the law, you sin! If Jesus abolish the law he sin! Not Yahushuah. Yahushuah fulfilled the law. Matt 5:15.

Satan broke the law, he was punish, because he transgress the Law of Yah.

1 John 3:4 (KJV)

4 Whosoever committeth sin transgresseth also the law: for sin is the transgression of the law.

When you judge me and reject what The Most High reveal to me for us all, you reject Him and His Father.

John 13:20 (KJV)

20 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that receiveth whomsoever I send receiveth me; and he that receiveth me receiveth him that sent me.

We been deceived! Revrelation 12:9 says;

9. And the great dragon was cast out, that old serpent, called the Devil, and Satan, which deceiveth the whole world: he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him.

Leave a comment